CYBEV
Hipwee Lists Seven Power Banks for iPhone Buyers, With Specs and Prices

Hipwee Lists Seven Power Banks for iPhone Buyers, With Specs and Prices

Aditya Singh

Aditya Singh

Sep 27·1
167

hipwee.com published a roundup on Sunday, September 27, 2026, recommending seven power banks for iPhone users. The list includes specifications and prices for each option, according to the Indonesian outlet.

The article is aimed at readers shopping for portable charging accessories for Apple's smartphones. hipwee.com did not disclose in the summary how it selected the seven models or which brands appear on the list.

The roundup arrives as accessory makers prepare for the next iPhone cycle. Separately, ANTARA News reported that AUKEY has introduced the Aivyo Swift alongside a line of smart wall chargers, timed to the arrival of the iPhone 18. That report did not state pricing, availability or launch markets for the new AUKEY products.

Taken together, the two reports point to continued activity in the iPhone charging accessory segment, spanning both portable batteries and wall chargers. hipwee.com's list covers power banks specifically, while AUKEY's announcement concerns plug-in charging hardware.

power bank
power bank

Neither report provided details on charging standards, battery capacities or compatibility beyond the general iPhone focus.

Readers comparing options should watch for the full specifications and prices in hipwee.com's list, and for further details from AUKEY on when the Aivyo Swift and its smart wall chargers will reach retail.

#power bank#iphone#hipwee.com#aukey#iphone 18

Read next

Be the first to react
·0 shares·167